Logo
5 out of 5

Debbie’s Blessed Products

write a review
write a review Cancel
Review
5.0 Feature
5.0 Varity
5.0 Flexibility
5.0 Delivery
5.0 Support
reviews
js_stainthorpe and 8 others have reviewed this store
5.0 Feature
5.0 Varity
5.0 Flexibility
5.0 Delivery
5.0 Support
5.0/5
Review
rated
5.0
js_stainthorpe
1 reviews August 10, 2020 1:47 am

I bought the Aloe Vera face mask for my 12 and 14 year olds. It smells gorgeous, feels nice to apply and is doing wonders for their skin. Will definitely be buying more!

5.0 Feature
5.0 Varity
5.0 Flexibility
5.0 Delivery
5.0 Support
Review
rated
5.0
leannestu
1 reviews August 8, 2020 11:24 pm

A beautiful range of products. My particular favourites are the face serum, soaps and day cream. It’s an affordable and generous in size. Highly recommend

5.0 Feature
5.0 Varity
5.0 Flexibility
5.0 Delivery
5.0 Support
Review
rated
5.0
steveandhopec
1 reviews August 8, 2020 11:30 am

We love Debbie's Blessed products, and have great faith in her integrity in all her products she loving makes.

5.0 Feature
5.0 Varity
5.0 Flexibility
5.0 Delivery
5.0 Support
Review
rated
5.0
mitchie1970
1 reviews August 8, 2020 1:17 am

Love the eye serum and pain cream. The Mandarin and Mimosa sample soap was a divine smelling surprise.

5.0 Feature
5.0 Varity
5.0 Flexibility
5.0 Delivery
5.0 Support
Review
rated
5.0
bjandcelia
1 reviews August 7, 2020 10:39 pm

I brought soap, face cream, beard oil cream and roll perfumes and they are absolutely divine. My whole bathroom smells amazing and my skin feels amazing too. I've also noticed my hubby's goatee is alot softer too. Much more nicer to kiss lol.Debbie is amazing to deal with and I highly recommend her products.

5.0 Feature
5.0 Varity
5.0 Flexibility
5.0 Delivery
5.0 Support
Review
rated
5.0
justifrost
1 reviews August 7, 2020 10:16 pm

I recently received a cool reusable container of pink lip gloss from Debbie's blessed products giveaway. With a lovely lavender coffee scrub soap as an extra wee surprise. The gloss doesn't feel gooey sticky to touch at all and glides on smoothly. It smells amazing *good enough to eat* and adds a nice tint. I definitely recommend it and will be purchasing in the future. The soap I have yet to try because I just love the smell combination, it will be in my knicker drawer for a while????

5.0 Feature
5.0 Varity
5.0 Flexibility
5.0 Delivery
5.0 Support
Review
rated
5.0
janine
1 reviews August 7, 2020 8:38 pm

I was given a tin of Debbies Pain Cream for my shoulder. It is so effective at soothing the ache and I love the fragrance! It feels nice on my skin and is absorbed very well. Highly recommend.

5.0 Feature
5.0 Varity
5.0 Flexibility
5.0 Delivery
5.0 Support
Review
rated
5.0
Rachel Allright
1 reviews August 7, 2020 3:42 pm

Thank you Debbie for such fast and friendly service. I ordered an aloe vera/green tea face mask and my 14yr old daughter LOVES it. The soap we received smells divine. Very happy customers.

5.0 Feature
5.0 Varity
5.0 Flexibility
5.0 Delivery
5.0 Support
Review
rated
5.0
msbaker1961
1 reviews August 7, 2020 2:30 pm

Hi, I brought some lavender fragrance from Debbie, which is so awesome, I found Debbie very friendly and helpful to deal with, and would highly recommend buying off her,

5.0 Feature
5.0 Varity
5.0 Flexibility
5.0 Delivery
5.0 Support
Please Note: We are currently experiencing some technical challenges with the website. 
If the site stops working, please refresh. Should you have shipping or payment trouble, please contact the store owner. We thank you for your patience whilst we get this fixed. 
– Team Chooice