3 Book Collection – Linked Novels

3 Book Collection – Linked Novels

Three book collection. 

Out of the Ashes and Beautiful Fragments are standalone books and can be read in any order. Scars with Sharp Edges is a standalone book with new characters but has significant plot and character links with both Out of the Ashes and Beautiful Fragments. 


Item will be shipped in 1 business day


  • Out of the Ashes – A heart wrenching journey across the world as Grace comes to terms with the loss of her family and discovers there is a passionate, fulfilling life available to her in the after.
  • Beautiful Fragments – Teen Mother, Addict. Prostitute. Lost cause right? Wrong. A gripping story of Sophie’s transformation from victim to victor.
  • Scars with Sharp Edges – An Empowering story of a young woman as she grapples in the space between faith and fear, love and judgement and right and wrong. As well as an example of what is possible when we fight for second chances.

“Evetts tackles taboo topics with dignity and has reminded me of the power of authentic love.” Amazon Reader


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping Policy

Free shipping within NZ

For International orders of Paperback or E-Book please see Author Page on Amazon

Refund Policy

Refunds will only be available if the order is cancelled before it is shipped. (Next Business Day)

Cancellation / Return / Exchange Policy

No returns or exchanges are possible. Cancellation of orders will only be possible if they occur before the order is shipped.

General Enquiries

There are no enquiries yet.

Easy, Safe, Chooice As Shopping!

0 out of 5
SKU: 3BC#2 Categories: , , Tags: , ,
  Contact Seller

Promote Your Product

And Make More Sales

Successful sellers don’t just have good products; they make sure everyone knows they exist. Don’t leave your sales to chance, choose one or more of our advertising options below…

Copy link
Powered by Social Snap