3 Book Collection – Vanessa Evetts

3 Book Collection – Vanessa Evetts

Grab the first three books from Kiwi Author, Vanessa Evetts

– Out of the Ashes, Beautiful Fragments & Then She Roars



These three novels are powerful stories which celebrate the immense courage of women under fire, and the immeasurable impact of genuine connection and kindness.  These books are the perfect gift for a book lover in your life.

“Evetts dives headfirst into the too hard basket and does justice to weighty human experiences.”

“Evetts tackles a taboo topic with dignity and has reminded me of the power of authentic love.”

“Powerful, though-provoking, moving.”


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping Policy

Free Shipping within NZ

Refund Policy

Refunds will only be available if the order is cancelled before it is shipped.

Cancellation / Return / Exchange Policy

No returns or exchanges are possible. Cancellation of orders will only be possible if they occur before the order is shipped.

General Enquiries

There are no enquiries yet.

Easy, Safe, Chooice As Shopping!

  Contact Seller

Promote Your Product

And Make More Sales

Successful sellers don’t just have good products; they make sure everyone knows they exist. Don’t leave your sales to chance, choose one or more of our advertising options below…

Copy link
Powered by Social Snap